We advance the science, education and professional practice of medical physics.



Jessica Clements, MS
University of Vermont Medical Center
Tyler Fisher, MS
National Board Representative
Therapy Physics, Inc.
David Hoffman, PhD
California Cancer Associates for Research and Excellence
Zhilei Liu Shen, PhD
University of Southern California
Chengyu Shi, PhD
City of Hope
Upcoming AAPM-SCC election positions
AAPM Southern California Chapter
The American Association of Physicists in Medicine, Southern California Chapter (AAPM-SCC) will hold elections for President-elect and for Treasurer this spring.

If you have interest in participating in the governing of the chapter in either of these roles, please respond to: Melissa Martin and Steve Goetsch with your current CV and interested position.

President: Chengyu Shi, PhD
Past-President: Jessica Celments, MS
Secretary: David Hoffman, PhD
Treasurer: Zhilei Liu Shen, PhD
National Board Representative: Tyler Fisher, MS


Print | Sitemap
© AAPM-SCC - Nzhde Agazaryan